Calgary concerts

Date & TimeConcertsLocation
Monday 03 June 2019CurrentsTemple B'nai Tikvah, Calgary, AB, Canada
Monday 10 June 2019Bobby BaziniSAIT's the Gateway, Calgary, AB, Canada
Monday 17 June 2019Too Many ZoozWild Bill's, Banff, AB, Canada
Saturday 22 June 2019Daring GreatlyGrey Eagle Resort & Casino, Calgary, AB, Canada
Sunday 30 June 2019Suicide CommandoDickens, Calgary, AB, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019StreetheartDeerfoot Inn & Casino, Calgary, AB, Canada
Saturday 13 July 2019AlvvaysShaw Amphitheatre, Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity, Banff, AB, Canada
Thursday 25 July 2019LonestarGrey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary, AB, Canada
Wednesday 07 August 2019Close TalkerBroken City, Calgary, AB, Canada
Sunday 18 August 2019Sammy KershawCountry Thunder, Calgary, AB, Canada
Friday 13 September 2019No Fun At AllDickens, Calgary, AB, Canada
Friday 11 October 2019MorrisseySouthern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary, AB, Canada

Calgary concerts – Info

If you are interested in upcoming Calgary concerts especially for you, we have made a selection of the most interesting concerts that are worth visiting this year. This year Calgary will host a large number of cool concerts.

Concerts in Calgary – Tickets

You can buy tickets for concerts in Calgary using our website. We also strongly recommend buying tickets in advance, as concerts in Calgary are in good demand and sell out quickly.